Faculty of Science winners for the Annual Teaching Excellence Awards 2014


The Faculty would like to congratulate the following winners of the Annual Teaching Excellence Awards (ATEA) and Honour Roll:


Annual Teaching Excellence Awards

Dr Adrian Michael LEE Chemistry
kuchengyeaw  Dr KU Cheng Yeaw Mathematics
ngkahloon  Dr NG Kah Loon Mathematics
ChaiLiLinChristina  Prof CHAI Li Lin Christina Pharmacy
LimFungChyePerry  Dr LIM Fung Chye Perry Pharmacy
tanmengchwan  Prof TAN Meng Chwan Physics
chammikaudalagama  Dr Chammika UDALAGAMA Physics


Honour Roll

HoHanKiat  Dr HO Han Kiat                      Pharmacy
chungkengyeow  Prof CHUNG Keng Yeow Physics

Held on 12 May, the ATEA recognises faculty members who have displayed a high level of commitment to their teaching. Faculty members who have received the ATEA three times will be placed on the Honour Roll to recognise their sustained excellent performance in teaching.