Faculty of Science winners for the Annual Teaching Excellence Awards 2015

The Faculty would like to congratulate the following winners of the Annual Teaching Excellence Awards (ATEA) and Honour Roll:

Annual Teaching Excellence Awards 2013/2014

Ip Yuen Kwong Prof Alex IP Yuen Kwong Biological Sciences
N Sivasothi Mr N SIVASOTHI Biological Sciences
CHNG Shu Sin Prof CHNG Shu Sin Chemistry
AdrianMichaelLee Dr Adrian Michael LEE Chemistry
Lee Soo Teck Prof LEE Soo Teck Mathematics
Victor Tan Prof Victor TAN Mathematics
Chan Lai Wah Prof CHAN Lai Wah Pharmacy
LimFungChyePerry Dr Perry LIM Fung Chye Pharmacy
phil chan Prof Phil CHAN Aik Hui Physics
chammikaudalagama Dr Chammika N B UDALAGAMA Physics
yeo ye Dr YEO Ye Physics


Honour Roll

ngkahloon Dr NG Kah Loon                     Mathematics       

Held on 4 May, the ATEA recognises faculty members who have displayed a high level of commitment to their teaching. Faculty members who have received the ATEA three times will be placed on the Honour Roll to recognise their sustained excellent performance in teaching.


First Serving

Eating time: 11 am

No. of pax: 800 pax

1a. Tuna Mousse Finger Sandwich

1b. Japanese Maki Roll

2. Golden Cocktail Samosa

3. Teriyaki Sauce Mini Drumlet

4. Mini Chocolate Puff

5a. Yang Chow Fried Rice

5b. Vegetarian Fried Bee Hoon